Approved Captive Managers

 

Active Captive Management, LLC
16485 Laguna Canyon Road, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Contact: Frederick E. Turner
Phone: (949) 727-0155
Fax: (949) 727-4770
Email: fturner@activecaptive.com
Alta-DC Captive Management, LLC
2010 Main Street, Suite 650
Irvine, CA  92614
Contact: Donald B. Rousso
Phone: (949) 269-1400
Fax: (949) 269-1439
Email: drousso@altaholdings.com
Aon Insurance Managers
76 St. Paul Street, Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401
Contact: Peter Snell
Phone: (802) 862-1553
Fax: (802) 860-0440
Email: Peter.Snell@AON.com
Artex Risk Solutions Inc.
PO Box 2227
S. Burlington, VT 05407
Contact: Kevin Heffernan
Phone: (802) 922-9450
Fax: (802) 861-6803
Email: Kevin_Heffernan@ajg.com
Atlas Management, LLC
1850 M Street, NW, Suite 280
Washington, DC 20036-5804
Contact: Nicholas Leighton
Phone:  (202) 331-7900
Fax: (202) 331-0726
Email: nleighton@atlascaptives.com
B&D Group
1050 K Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001
Contact: Lawrence J. Stern
Phone: (202) 312-7440
Fax: (202) 312-7460
Email: Larry.Stern@bakerd.com
Beecher Carlson Insurance Services, Inc.
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Contact: Mark Quimette
Phone: (303) 388-5688
Fax: (303) 388-5585
Email: mquimette@beechercarlson.com
Camelback Captive Services, Inc.
15255 N. 40th Street, Suite 109
Phoenix, AZ  85032-4638
Contact: Richard Marshall or Judith Allen
Phone: (602) 952-9532
Fax: (602) 952-8789
Email: dickm@camelbackcaptive.com
Email: judya@camelbackcaptive.com
Captive Planning Associates, LLC
Willow Ridge Executive Office Park
750 Route 73 South, Suite 105B
Marlton, NJ 08053
Contact: John R. Capasso
Phone: (609) 714-8889
Fax: (888) 315-1741
Chartis Insurance Management Services, Inc.
30 Main Street, Suite 330
Burlington, VT 05401
Contact: Robert M. Gagliardi
Phone: (802) 419-1234
Fax: (802) 658-0112
Email: Robert.Gagliardi@chartisinsurance.com
Chelsea Rhone, LLC   
201 S. Main Street Suite 201
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Contact: Peter M. Feeney
Phone: (734) 996-2700
Fax: (734) 996-9327
Email: peter.feeney@chelsearhone.com
Clarity Group, Inc.
8725 West Higgins Road, Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60631
Contact: Wayne Sinclair
Phone: (773) 864-8280
Fax: (773) 864-8281
Email: wayne.sinclair@verizon.net
Definitive Insurance Management Services, Inc.
Windsor Business Park
196 Princeton-Hightstown Road
Building 2, Suite 14A
Princeton Junction, NY 08850
Contact: William F Megna
Phone: (609) 378-5482
Fax: (609) 378-5492
Email: wmegna@Define-Ins.com
Folio Insurance Management (Cayman) Ltd.
1050 K Street, NW Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005
Contact: Michael S.A. Donnelly
Phone: (345) 525-4717
Innovative Captive Strategies
PO Box 131
Colchester, VT 05446
Contact: Kathryn A. Westover
Phone: (802) 872-8104
Fax: (515) 221-7179
Email: Kwestover@yourcaptive.com
Intuitive Captive Solutions, LLC
1800 Glenarm Place, Suite 101
Denver, CO 80202
Contact: James Landis
Phone: (720) 382-2100
Fax: (877) 651-0922
Email: jlandis@intuitveinsurance.net
Kane (USA), Inc.
84 Pine Street, Suite 300
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Contact: Elizabeth Cain Steinman
Phone: (802) 651-0142
Fax: (802) 651-0175
Email: Elizabeth.Steinman@kane-group.com
Liberty Mutual Alternative Markets
1156 Bowman Road, Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Contact: Susan Urie
Phone: (843) 375-2020 ext. 216
Email: susan.urie@libertymutual.com
Lionheart Insurance Management, LLC
601 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 901 S. Building
Washington, DC 20004
Contact: April Panton
Phone: (843) 853-0446, ext. 202
Fax: (843) 853-0499
Email: april@lionheartinsurancegroup.com
Marsh Management Services, Inc.
100 Bank Street, Suite 610
P.O. Box 530
Burlington, VT 05402-0530
Contact: Julie S. Boucher
Phone: (802) 864-5912
Fax: (802) 859-3550
Email: Julie.S.Boucher@marsh.com
McCarran Ferguson Captive Management Company, Inc.
1200 G Street, NW Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005
Contact: Robert Willis
Phone: (202) 434-8763
Fax: (202) 347-2990
Email: rmwillistar@msn.com
Riggs, Counselman, Michaels & Downes, Inc.
555 Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21286
Contact: Michael Feldman
Phone: (410) 583-5443
Fax: (410) 583-5459
Email: mfeldman@rcmd.com
Risk Services, LLC
2233 Wisconsin Avenue, NW, Suite 310
Washington, DC 20007
Contact: Jon Harkavy
Phone: (202) 471-5944
Fax: (202) 471-5947
Email: jharkavy@riskservcos.com
Strategic Risk Solutions
1333 H Street NW, Suite 820
Washington, DC  20005
Contact: Melissa A. Hancock
Phone: (802) 881-7142
Fax: (802) 863-2198
Email: melissa.hancock@strategicrisks.com
The Towner Management Group, LLC
148 College Street, Suite 204
Burlington, VT 05401
Contact: Stephen Brown
Phone: (802) 861-2930 x 3
Fax: (802) 861-2929
ULLICO Risk Solutions, LLC
1625 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Contact: Sarah Gustafson
Phone: (202) 354-8039
Fax: (202) 962-2947
USA Risk Group of Vermont, Inc.
2386 Airport Road
Barre, VT 05641
Contact: Andrew Sargeant
Phone: (800) 872-7475 x 2202 or (802) 371-2202 (Direct)
Fax: (802) 229-6280
Email: asargeant@vim.usarisk.com
Venture Capital Management, LLC
3740 Davinci Court, Suite 130
Norcross, GA 30092
Contact: Paul Schaefer
Phone: (770) 255-4907
Fax: (770) 246-8536
Email: pschaefer@venturecaptive.com
W. A. Taft & Company, Ltd.
1620 Providence Road
Towson, MD 21286
Contact: Allen Taft
Phone: 1 (877) 587-1763
Fax: (202) 463-8155
Email: wataft@hughes.net
Wachovia Insurance Services, Inc.
1753 Pinnacle Drive, 8th Floor
McLean, VA 22102
Contact: Chris Bartnik
Phone: (703) 760-6957
Fax: (202) 783-5406
Email: chris.bartnik@wachovia.com
Wells Fargo Insurance Services
1753 Pinnacle Drive, 8th Floor
McLean, VA  22102
Contact: Christopher J. Bartnik
Phone: (703) 760-6957
Fax: (202) 783-5406
Email: Chris_Bartnik@wellsfargois.com
Willis Management (VT), Ltd.
40 Main Street, Suite 200
Burlington, VT 05401
Contact: David Guerino
Phone: (802) 658-9466
Fax: (802) 658-5520
Email: david.guerino@willis.com
Wilmington Trust SP Services, Inc.
1105 N. Market Street, Suite 1300
Wilmington, Delaware  19801
Contact: Richard F. Klumpp
Phone: (302) 651-8356
Fax: (302) 651-8422

Member Login

UPCOMING EVENTS

Annual Conference
October 21-22, 2019
Washington, DC
(additional info
coming soon)

 

 

 

image widget